Monthly ZOOM Call Schedule

One of the great benefits of becoming an Academy member is joining me “live” on our special monthly ZOOM office hours call.

Haven’t tried ZOOM yet?
If you haven’t, you’re in for a treat! ZOOM is a Video Conferencing service where we each log on via a phone, iPad or computer and using the camera on our device, we see one another and screen-share documents or things that help us learn more together.

It is a FREE software you can download and use for as long as 45 minutes, or pay a minimal monthly fee to be online longer. Great for sharing oils and yoga long distance.  Think about how you could even teach an EssentialYoga Program workshop online this way! Plus you can also use Zoom to record. It’s such a great training tool!

So get out your calendar!
Our Academy ZOOM office call will take place the 2nd Wednesday of each month, and will last 60 – 90 minutes.

2017: January 11, February 8, March 8, April 12, May 10, June 14, July 12, August 9, September 13, October 11, November 8, December 13

The times each month are as follows:

Evening call:
5:30pm – 7:00pm Pacific
6:30pm – 8:00pm Mountain
7:30pm – 9:00pm Central
8:30pm – 10:00pm Eastern

Not sure how to translate for your time zone? Try one of my favorite online tools at www.thetimezoneconverter.com.

How to join in

To participate, you will need to log to the Zoom website a few minutes early and download the ZOOM software. (Don’t worry – I’ll email you all the log on details monthly so you can have it handy.)

Topic: EssentialYoga Academy – MONTHLY MEMBER ZOOM CALL
Time: this is a recurring monthly meeting

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/735704360?pwd=FbaoHdIU8jk%3D
Password: Academy

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +14086380968,735704360# or +16465588656,735704360#

Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 735 704 360

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=j9evprflXDyA6vYx3jLqpIhJ7KNXFFgO

Each call will begin by briefly introducing one another. Then I’ll be training you on something new each month. We will spend the 2nd part of the call discussing your questions, ideas and challenges together—that way we all learn more!

Please join us on these calls if you can!

2016-09-05T17:21:25+00:00