Loading Events
This event has passed.

Attention all you pregnant and new mamas, Aunties and Nanas, Dads, Uncles and Grandpas!  Tonight’s special class is going to be an EXCELLENT presentation just for you!  On this special 1-hour call, you’ll learn some of the most important insights about using doTERRA essential oils and wellness products during this important time of life.

My guest speaker is The Essential Midwife, Stephanie Fritz. Stephanie is the author of a fantastic reference book called Essential Oils for Pregnancy, Birth and Babies. She is an excellent educator, private consultant and mentor.

Mark your calendar and join us for this wonderful training event on my doTERRA team’s Monday night call. Zoom log in at 7:00pm Eastern, 6:00 pm Central, 5:00pm Mountain and 4:00pm Pacific: https://zoom.us/j/387147873

Go to Top